Cleanse away

I have always wanted to look after my skin, even when I was younger I would always ask mum for her face cream and she would tell me the importance of them all as you get older you will benefit. So I grew up using lotions and butter cream.

So now years older I still abide by those values and try as much as possible to maintain the best health that my skin can be. Having said that the only way I used to cleanse my skin was drinking water (which I still do by the way ), until I became a health and wellness business owner and discovered my aloe cleanser.  Before I used any type of cleanser, I was not really paying much attention especially to the adverts of the stunning model throwing water on her face and suddenly looking brand new, it wasn’t me.

However my aloe cleanser which I can use on a regular basis or once in a while, is great. I only need to use a minimal amount, it super quick absorbant and it light on my skin. I was taken back when I started using it to how soft and smooth my skin felt, but felt cleaner.  I use it mostly at night, especially if I have been  out and about in the busy city where your skin is open more to the outdoor grease and grime. 

So, my aloe cleanser is now an addition to my skin care routine ( I shall put it ) and looks like it is going to permanent. 😊

Leave a Reply

