Lip life saver 

BRRR! It’s cold today in London and we are all feeling it today, I know I am. I’m all for wrapping up in this weather as it gives me a chance to wear all my scarves I knitted myself, plus my hats. However, I know my skin has to be protected against the cold weather, which I do well with my moisturising lotion. Although, it also important that I look after my lips as I know they are more exposed to the weather than anything else. So, I am glad I have this Aloe Lips as it’s a lifesaver for my lips, plus it is multi purpose because you can use it on dry cuiticles which is another reason why it doesn’t leave my handbag. 

So this is my lip life saver, which is yours ? 

Leave a Reply

