Can’t digest 

Ever since I was born I loved food, I crawled at 3 months for it according to mum. Anyway I have always had a mixed diet, ea ten good with bad and bad with beyond ridculous. As I got older my love was food was getting strained as good wasn’t love returned. Heavy food was giving me indigestion, making me bloat and I was getting frustrated.

So on a quest I was introuced to aloe vera drinking gel which at first I was  a bit apprensive, but thinking about the past years of discomfort I was up for anything to help. After a month of drinking my daily dose I was staring to feel the difference, the bloating reduced and I was able to eat well again. I chose not to eat what upset me and changed my eating habits a little, I was glad I felt the difference and did not want to undo the work the aloe had done for me. 

A year on I still feel that benefits, including my hair, skin and nails feeling healtheir. Plus my energy levels and immune system improved, which comes in handy during the cold winter months. I have also managed to convince other members of my family and friends to drink the aloe as well, so far they are happy with it.  

So here I  show love for the aloe and for many more years to come. 

Leave a Reply

